to Stop Accepting New Players from 18 Countries

John Mehaffey - April 20, 2013 announced that they would stop accepting new players from 18 countries after April 30, 2013. The countries are Argentina, Armenia, Belarus, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and the Ukraine. Players in these countries that already have an account at either bwin or Party Poker will be able to continue playing after that date. Players that sign up between now and April 30th will also be able to continue playing.

If you are in one of these countries and do not have an account at these rooms then time is running out. Many of these countries are eligible for a free bankroll from YPC. The free bankroll offer at bwin and Party Poker is still available until the April 30th cutoff.

There is good news for players in Belgium. bwin received a license to operate in that country. That means that players in Belgium do not have to worry about losing access to the Party Network.

Sign-Up to bwin

Join bwin today by signing up through our bwin review and request a $50 or $200 bankroll depending on your location.

Sign-Up to Party Poker

New to Party Poker? Sign-up today and take advantage of the exclusive $50 Bankroll YPC bankroll to get started. This offer is in addition to the Unlimited Bankroll promotion.